Violeta

Standard

The 13/09/13 Violeta came with me to Kristiansand, my home town. It was very spontaneous. She was going to Stavanger on Saturday so our time in Kristiansand was limited, but she got to see some of the city. It was really cool having here there. This was the first visit to Kristiansand, but far from the last. We stayed at Joakim (my boyfriend), Daniel and Samuels’s house. Joakim and I showed Violeta Kristiansand. Violeta is one of my roommate at Hald. 

This beautiful and talented woman is Violeta my new and awesome friend. She is sitting next to the ocean which she btw loves with Kristiansand in the background.  

 

Image

 

Violeta and me ❤

Image

Leave a Reply

